ElvisPresleyShop.com : The Official Elvis Presley Shop : For Elvis Fans Only.

Cart Contents



Pre-order Releases »

Beach Boy Blues 'Azure Blue Wave' Vinyl (Limited Edition 200 numbered copies)

was $47.24 USD

now $39.36 USD

  Login to create Wishlists

Calculate Postage

'Beach Boy Blues' Azure Blue Wave Vinyl (Limited Edition 200 numbered copies) featuring more classic Elvis recordings from 1961.

Side One:

  1. Blue Hawaii
  2. Ito Eats
  3. Hawaiian Wedding Song
  4. Island Of Love
  5. Steppin' Out Of Line
  6. Almost Always True
  7. Moonlight Swim

Side Two:

  1. Can`t Help Falling In Love
  2. Beach Boy Blues
  3. Rock A Hula Baby
  4. Kiss Me Quick
  5. That's Someone You Never Forget
  6. I'm Yours / (Marie's The Name)
  7. His Latest Flame / Little Sister

Rockwell Music | RWLP021-c | 2016

Browse Our Categories

View Cart