ElvisPresleyShop.com.AU : Elvis Australia Official Elvis Presley Shop : For Elvis Fans Only.

Cart Contents


Elvis CDs » Camden Re-issue CDs »

Clambake Soundtrack CD


$29.95 inc GST

Not in Stock
  Login to create Wishlists

Calculate Postage

StereoClambake Soundtrack presented in a standard CD jewel case. Beautiful presentation of the album - as you can see in all the Elvis Presley Photos images. And most importantly the sound quality is superb on this and all the Sony Music Special Products Soundtrack CDs. To make this extra special, Elvis and Priscilla Beaulieu were married on May 1, not long after this film was finished. As a bonus item for fans, the original soundtrack album contained a color photo from the wedding. This CD does too with the image behind the CD.

Elvis Presley Photos Read our Review and view images from the Clambake Soundtrack CD.

Note Also see FTD's Clambake Deluxe Movie Soundtrack Set.

Clambake - Elvis Presley Soundtrack CD

01. Guitar Man
02. Clambake
03. Who Needs Money?
04. A House That Has Everything
05. Confidence
06. Hey, Hey, Hey
07. You Don't Know Me
08. The Girl I Never Loved
09. How Can You Lose What You Never Had
10. Big Boss Man
11. Singing Tree
12. Just Call Me Lonesome

Elvis Shop > Elvis Presley CD's > Elvis Movie Soundtrack Albums


Browse Our Categories

View Cart