ElvisPresleyShop.com : The Official Elvis Presley Shop : For Elvis Fans Only.

Cart Contents


Elvis CDs »

Elvis At STAX CD


$29.95 AUD inc GST

  Login to create Wishlists

Elvis Presley CD Elvis At Stax 17 track CD of highlights from the 'Elvis At Stax: Deluxe Edition'.

  1. Promised Land 
  2. I've Got A Thing About You Baby
  3. If You Talk In Your Sleep
  4. Raised On Rock
  5. Help Me
  6. I Got A Feelin' In My Body
  7. For Ol' Times Sake
  8. Talk About The Good Times
  9. Good Time Charlie's Got The Blues
  10. You Asked Me To
  11. Loving Arms
  12. Your Love's Been A Long Time Coming
  13. Spanish Eyes
  14. It's Midnight
  15. Find Out What's Happening
  16. Three Corn Patches
  17. My Boy

Elvis At STAX : Deluxe Edition : 3 CD Box Set

Elvis Shop > Elvis Presley CD's > Elvis Presley 1970's CD's > Elvis Presley Sony Legacy CDs

View Cart