Cart Contents


Elvis Vinyl Records »

Elvis Presley Golden Boy LP Vinyl Record



now $39.51 USD

  Login to create Wishlists

We have a limited supply of this re-Issue-LP, Elvis Presley-Golden Boy Elvis with Swiss Export Cover. The original LP was withdrawn from the market by Colonel Tom Parker shortly after its release.

RCA 25037 CLUB EDITION, Black RCA Victor label.
Seite 1:

  1. She's not you
  2. Return To Sender
  3. Joshua Fit The Battle
  4. Don't / Tutti Frutti
  5. It's Now Or Never
  6. Surrender
  7. Do The Clam

Seite 2:

  1. Kiss Me Quick
  2. Such A Night
  3. Bluberry Hill
  4. Don't Be Cruel
  5. Heartbreak Hotel
  6. Fun In Acapulco
  7. Hound Dog
  8. Muss I Denn

Elvis Presley Golden Boy LP : RCA 25037

Elvis Shop > Elvis Vinyl Records

View Cart