ElvisPresleyShop.com : The Official Elvis Presley Shop : For Elvis Fans Only.

Cart Contents


Elvis CDs » Camden Re-issue CDs »

Girl Happy Soundtrack CD


$22.25 USD

Not in Stock
  Login to create Wishlists

Calculate Postage

StereoGirl Happy Soundtrack in a standard CD jewel case. Beautiful presentation of the album - as you can see in all the Elvis Presley Photos images. And most importantly the sound quality is superb on this and all the Sony Music Special Products Soundtrack CDs.

Note Also see FTD's Girl Happy Deluxe Movie Soundtrack CD.

Girl Happy Soundtrack CD

01. Girl Happy
02. Spring Fever
03. Fort Lauderdale Chamber Of Commerce
04. Startin' Tonight
05. Wolf Call
06. Do Not Disturb
07. Cross My Heart And Hope To Die
08. The Meanest Girl In Town
09. Do The Clam
10. Puppet On A String
11. I've Got To Find My Baby
12. You'll Be Gone

Elvis Shop > Elvis Presley CD's > Elvis Movie Soundtrack Albums


Browse Our Categories

View Cart