Elvis Australia WebShop : Official Elvis Presley Shop : For Elvis Fans Only.

Cart Contents



Elvis DVDs » Elvis Karaoke DVDs »

Karaoke Elvis DVD : Elvis Presley

was $29.95 AUD

now $19.95 AUD inc GST

Not in Stock
  Login to create Wishlists

Calculate Postage

PAL or NTSC Formats. Region 0 (Free) Karaoke Elvis DVD. 20 tracks, including In The Ghetto, Suspicious Minds, All Shook Up, A Little Less Conversation, and more.

  1. A Little Less Conversation
  2. All Shook Up
  3. C'mon Everybody
  4. Can't Help Falling In Love
  5. Johnny B. Goode
  6. Kentucky Rain
  7. Let It Be Me
  8. Return To Sender
  9. Stuck On You
  10. Too Much
  11. Wooden Heart
  12. CC Rider
  13. Teddy Bear
  14. In The Ghetto
  15. Crying In The Chapel
  16. If I Can Dream
  17. Little Egypt
  18. Suspicious Minds
  19. The Wonder Of You
  20. Viva Las Vegas

Karaoke Elvis : Elvis Presley DVD

Elvis Shop > Elvis Presley DVD's

Browse Our Categories

View Cart